Farm Service Agency County Committee nomination period is underway, ends Aug. 1

June 21, 2016 Nemes

These individuals make decisions on disaster and conservation programs, emergency programs, commodity price support loan programs, and other agricultural issues. Committees consist of three to 11 members that are elected by eligible producers, and …


Comments are currently closed.